Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Silhouette

Gender: Male
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Status: Adoptable

BLACK THEMED KITTEN: 5.5 months old / small

Hello, my name's Silhouette! I came to Mostly Mutts from animal control, and I am grateful for their help in finding my new family. I am growing and thriving in a wonderful foster home, where I am getting the love and care I am looking forward to receiving for life in my new home!

• OTHER CATS/DOGS/KIDS: I like the company of the adult kitty in my foster home, so I may enjoy another kitty in my home, so if you have a nice kitty at home already, let’s meet / I am very comfortable with the dogs in my foster home, so if you have a kitty-friendly (or kitty-tolerant) doggie at home already, let's meet and see if we can be pals / Children in my new home may be nice, since I am a playful kitten, but best they are gentle and know how to handle a kitten, and – of course, let’s meet!

• PERSONALITY INFORMATION: I am a calm and pretty easy-going kitten who has adjusted well in my foster home. My foster mom describes me as a ‘chill little dude’, as nothing much startles me, and I am super comfortable with being held. In fact, from the moment I arrived in my foster home, I was rubbing on my people and purring like crazy. I am independent but loving - playful, friendly and fun. I am sure to bring a lot of joy to my new family!

• SKILLS/LITTER TRAINED STATUS: I keep my area clean, as I am litter trained.

• LIKES/DISLIKES: Playtime is a favorite time, and I especially like playing with balls and feather toys - what fun! My favorite toy is a simple one – hair ties! I can entertain myself with them for a long time. I am a good lap kitty and enjoy my time in my people's laps. I like to find a nice sun spot to lounge in … or be ‘king of the hill’ in the cat tree / I can’t think of any dislikes since I am a kitten, but I would not be happy if I did not get the love and attention on which I thrive!

• MEDICAL: I am current on vaccinations, including the rabies vaccine. I’m also neutered, microchipped and combo tested negative. Though I tested positive for the coronavirus, I am no longer having any symptoms.

I am looking for great home where I will be a cherished family member for life! My adoption fee is $175.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.