Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Fabiana

Gender: Female
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Secondary Breed: Tuxedo
Status: Adoptable

'F' THEMED KITTEN: 4 months old / small

Hello! My name is Fabiana - one of the three adorable girls from the 'F' themed litter! My siblings and I came to Mostly Mutts from animal control. Since then, we have been in a wonderful foster home - grateful for the love and care we have been getting. Now, it's time to find loving homes of our very own - perhaps with YOU!

• OTHER CATS/DOGS/KIDS: I get along very well with my siblings! I may enjoy another kitty in my home, so if you have a nice kitty at home already, let’s meet / Dogs Unknown / Children in my new home may be nice, since I am a playful kitten, but best they are gentle and know how to handle a kitten, and – of course, let’s meet!

• PERSONALITY INFORMATION: I am the most shy kitten of the group, though I am responsive to being held and will purr my satisfaction. Like my siblings, I’m very agile and curious … jumping, bouncing … and coming in for a smooth landing - lol. Playful and active, I am sure to bring lots of great fun to my new home.

• SKILLS/LITTER TRAINED STATUS: I keep my area clean, as I am litter trained.

• LIKES/DISLIKES: I love to play, and my siblings and I spend our days chasing each other, sometimes playing a kitty game of tag. We also love to play with little balls - playing soccer as a group or carrying them around in our mouths. I also like hiding in boxes, jumping and wrestling with crumpled paper. Flat corrugated cardboard is great to have handy for scratching / I can’t think of any dislikes since I am a kitten, but I would not be happy if I did not get the love and attention all kitties deserve!

• MEDICAL: I’m up to date on my kitten shots, spayed, microchipped and combo tested negative.

I am looking for a great home where I will be a cherished family member! My adoption fee is $175.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.