Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Danilo

Gender: Male
Breed: Shepherd
Secondary Breed: Labrador
Status: Adoptable

'ATLANTA HAWKS' THEMED PUPPY: 2 - 3 months old / Medium to large once full grown

I came to Mostly Mutts from animal control with my siblings and I sure am thankful to be in a great foster home, having fun, learning new things, and playing like puppies love to do!

• OTHER DOGS/CATS/KIDS: I love my siblings as well as the adult dogs in my foster home. I take correction pretty well from the big dogs and I'd likely enjoy another dog to play with in my new home if you have a doggie who would enjoy a puppy friend / I'm doing well learning how to play with the kitties in my foster home, so if you have a kitty that likes dogs, let's meet / I haven't met kids in my foster home, so let's meet and best no very young kids that may fall on me and that I will nibble on with my sharp puppy teeth!

• PERSONALITY/ENERGY LEVEL: I'm an overall happy dude who plays hard and sleeps hard and loves hard. I'm adventurous when outside and want a family that loves doing outdoor activities with their dog - such as camping and hiking (once I've has all my puppy shots of course) / My energy level is a bit higher at about 6 - 8, so I'll want my family to be active with me as I grow!

• SKILLS/CRATE/POTTY: I've learned how to go up and down the stairs as well as jump up and down from the furniture. I’m looking for a family that will teach me everything I need to know to grow up and become a wonderful adult dog – including starting to train me not to chew on you and the kids so we’ll all be happy - so get ready for some training with your new best friend / I'm doing pretty well in my crate with my sibling and a nice comfy fleece blanket - of course there may be an adjustment period in my new home / I'm making progress with my potty training, though my foster reports I still need a good bit of work there, so but I'll need your help to master this.

• LIKES/DISLIKES: I really love people and enjoy laying on the couch snuggling with them! My foster says I'm cuddly. Being outside with my family is the best and I'd love a family that will do a lot of outdoor activities with me / I can’t think of things I don’t like yet since I’m so young, but I’m sure I wouldn’t like it if I didn’t get enough love, attention, exercise and training.

• MEDICAL: I've started my puppy shots, but you will have to finish these for me as I grow. I’m also micro-chipped and neutered.

I'm a great puppy looking for a great family to grow up with and love! My adoption fee is $299.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.