Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Raelynn

Gender: Female
Breed: Blue Heeler (Australian Cattle Dog)
Secondary Breed: Mix
Status: Adoptable

AN ACTIVE & FUN PUPPY: 3 months old / Medium once full grown

I’m a typical, wonderful puppy looking for a great family to love and be loved by! Maybe that family will be yours?

• OTHER DOGS/CATS/KIDS: I love the doggie in my foster home and would likely enjoy another dog to play with in my new home if you have a nice doggie that would like a puppy friend / There are 2 kitties in my foster home and I’m very curious about them. I try to get them to play with my, but they just ignore my puppy shenanigans / I met a couple of kids at MM’s (10+ years old) and I wanted to run and play with them and I was pretty gentle too! So, if you have kids around that age, let’s meet and best no toddlers that may fall on me or that I may nibble on with my puppy teeth.

• PERSONALITY/ENERGY LEVEL: My foster describes me as ALL puppy! Energetic, happy, curious, playful and when I’m sleepy and settle down from lots of fun activity, I’m very loving / I have a higher energy level right now – about an 8-10, so I’ll want a family that will be very active with me, so we’ll all be happy!

• SKILLS/CRATE/POTTY: I’ve already learned ‘sit’ and ‘lay down’ in my foster home and you can teach me even more! I’m very food motivated so training should be fun! I’m looking for a family that will teach me everything I need to know to grow up and become a wonderful adult dog – including starting to train me not to chew on you and the kids so we’ll all be happy - so get ready for some training with your new best friend / I sleep nicely in my crate at bedtime / My potty training is a work in progress as I’m very young and learning. There is a doggie door in my foster home, so I can go in and out into the fenced yard which is helpful. I’ll need my new family to be consistent with my potty training so I can master it.

• LIKES/DISLIKES: My list of likes includes – playing with toys, being outside with my people, chewing things since I’m still a young puppy, snuggling and people / I can’t think of things I don’t like yet since I’m so young, but I’m sure I wouldn’t like it if I didn’t get enough love, exercise, attention and training.

• MEDICAL: I've started my puppy shots, but you will have to finish these for me as I grow. I’m also micro-chipped and spayed.

If you are ready for an active pup and ready to do lots of training as well as have lots of fun together, then I could be the one for you! My adoption fee is $299.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.