Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Apple

Gender: Female
Breed: Domestic Medium Hair
Secondary Breed: Tabby
Status: Adoptable

FRUIT THEMED MOMMA: 2 years old / small

Hi, my name is Apple! Mostly Mutts rescued me from animal control - pregnant and needing a home. I went to a great foster home, where I gave birth to four kittens - the Fruit themed litter. They have all found their furever homes, and now it's my turn to do the same! If you are looking for the ‘ideal cat’ (my foster’s description of me), look no further, and let’s meet soon!

• OTHER CATS/DOGS/KIDS: Although I was a very nurturing momma to my kittens, I want nothing to do with the adult cats in my previous foster home. I would be happiest as your only kitty, so no cats in my new home, please. / As much as I DIDN’T like the cats, I loved the dogs in my previous foster home, one as large as 110 pounds! If you have a kitty-friendly dog at home, let’s meet / I loved the kids in my previous foster home, so children in my new home may be nice, but best they are gentle and know how to handle a kitty, and – of course, let’s meet!

• PERSONALITY INFORMATION: I am a sweet and super affectionate kitty. My first foster family was a 'kitty holding family', and I am enjoying becoming a lap kitty since my babies have been raised and gone to their furever home. My previous foster says I am social and very chill – acting more like a dog than a cat at times – running to greet her when she comes in the room.

• SKILLS/LITTER TRAINED STATUS: I keep my area clean, as I am litter trained. My discontent with other cats in the home led to some accidents, but – as an only kitty – I hope my good potty habits will return.

• LIKES/DISLIKES: I love attention and really thrive on it. I am simply happiest when I can be wherever my people are. Enjoying being where everything is going on makes me a great companion for a lucky family / I don’t like thunderstorms at all, so let me hang out with you during those, please. Other than my strong aversion to other cats, I can’t think of any other dislikes, but I would not be happy if I did not get the love and attention on which I thrive!

• MEDICAL: I'm current on vaccinations, micro-chipped and spayed.

I am looking for a great family to give me a loving home! My adoption fee is $175.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.